While TDM’s webpage is down for maintenance, we’re still open for business and ready for your call or email.
Level 3, 23 Waring Taylor Street
PO Box 5310, Wellington 6145
New Zealand
Phone: +64 4 831 1470
Email: info@tdmconsulting.co.nz
TDM Consulting

Using analysis and experience to help our clients measure opportunities, illuminate their investment decisions, plan for the right result and act.

Key people
Bill McDonald Managing Director M. 027 268 8024
E. Bill.Mcdonald@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Chris Jones People and Capability M. 021 567 059
E. Chris.Jones@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Richard Hall Analysis and Advisory M. 021 511 352
E. Richard.Hall@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Diana Sue Marketing and Communications M. 021 174 4195
E. Diana.Sue@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Toby Falconer Research and Innovation M. 021 125 2452
E. Toby.Falconer@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Diane McDonald Wellington Coordinator/Finance and Administration M. 027 452 9401
E. Diane.McDonald@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Tina Kittelty Auckland Coordinator M. 021 801 748
E. Tina.Kittelty@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Richard Smith Director M. 027 471 5725
E. Richard.Smith@tdmconsulting.co.nz
Andrew Mackenzie Director M. 027 270 4184
E. Andrew.Mackenzie@tdmconsulting.co.nz